The Eastern Shore Family Resource Association has a staff with various backgrounds and training to provide support to the families of the Eastern Shore area.

Laura Rockwood

Chair Coordinator - Manulife Financial

Denise Surette

Director - Freelance Writer

Katie Simms

Vice Chair - Social Worker with NS Health Authority

Melissa Bayers

Treasurer - Toronto Dominion Bank

Samantha Wood

Director - Early Childhood Educator

Kaitlyn Hines

Director - Community School Social Worker (Duncan MacMillan Family of Schools)

The Eastern Shore Family Resource Association has a volunteer Policy Board of Directors who meet several times of year.

Nancy Hollis

Executive Director

Tracy Cowan

ECE / Parenting Journey Home Visitor

Tina Devine

Healthy Beginnings Enhanced Community Home Visitor

Anna Cannings

Program Facilitator

Veronica Green

Program Facilitator

Ryleigh Messervey

Shelby Riley

Program Facilitator

Program Facilitator

Tara González